New Delhi, April 14, 2014: Mrs. Sushma Berlia, Co-Promoter & Founder Apeejay Stya & Svran Group, President Apeejay Education Society & Co-Founder & Chancellor, Apeejay Stya University has been facilitated as the ‘Education Leader of the Year’ for her outstanding contribution to the education sector at the Worldwide Achievers India Education Excellence Awards 2014. Prof. (Dr.) H.L. Verma, Pro Vice-Chancellor (Academic Administration), Apeejay Stya University and Dr. Sarbjit Singh, Hon. Advisor, School of Engineering & Technology, Apeejay Stya university receiving the award on her behalf.


Copyright © 2017 Apeejay Stya University. All Rights Reserved.

Apeejay Stya University is a social commitment of the Apeejay Stya & Svrán Group.

Designed and developed by Kayinfotech.